Easy, better,
faster learning.

We are LM Digital Learning.
What we do.

We ensure that people learn quickly and efficiently. Our customers have access to various sub-services that cover all levels of digital knowledge transfer. We turn our customers’ learning content into global learning campaigns, active communities and interesting incentives that turn learning into an experience. We provide technical support, work with learning management systems and localize content for different markets in several languages across many time zones. We would be happy to let you know what else we can do for you.

SERVICES.

Content & Management

We create various content types according to customer specifications and make them available in the target system. We work with different learning management systems smoothly and set up effective online trainings across various languages and time zones. We step in where you need us: Conception, storyboard, transfer from other media, adaptation & revision.

• Product and sales trainings
• User Trainings

Learning Technologies

Innovative learning solutions achieve the goal to get your content where it needs to be. Do you have your own Learning Management System?We integrate our solutions flexibly into your existing system and/or analyze, supplement and optimize it. Your requirements do not fit to a standard solution? In cooperation with specialists from our development team, we also create individual, customer orientated solutions according to your requirements.

Authoring systems:
• Lectora
• Storyline
• Captivate
• Your own and 3rd party learning management systems

User Support

We provide you with the interface to your customers and ensure problems to be solved fast at all levels.

Tier 1: We work directly with the end user of the e-learning offerings.

Tier 2: We support and clarify on second level as an administrator.

Tier 3: We offer technical solutions on developer level.

Localization

For many years our team, consisting of native speakers from many nationalities, has been localizing content for international markets. This means we ensure that your content and messaging remain consistent across market boundaries, and that language and tonality exactly match your target market. Seven in-house languages: English, Greek, Italian, Polish, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian. Successful projects in 28 target languages.

Social Media/Community

We manage and monitor learning communities, as well as plan and post content to all relevant channels with the aim of achieving the highest possible interaction rate. In addition, we create content schedules, plan campaigns, deliver reports, along with strategy and the analysis of social media activities.

Campaigns

You’re looking for the big picture? We develop target-group-specific online campaigns for you which combine learning content and special promotions in such a way that they attract attention in the flood of available information. We leverage our know-how as needed to meet and exceed your requirements from concept, design, implementation and management to reporting.

WORLDWIDE.

You will find our satisfied customers all over the world. Whether in Australia or around the corner, anyone looking for innovative e-learning solutions is in good hands with us.

Australia

Austria

Belgium

Brasil

Canada

Denmark

Finland

France

Germany

Ireland

Italy

Mexico

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

United Kingdom

USA

Russia

Kazakhstan

Argentina

Aruba

Barbados

Bermuda

Chile

Colombia

Costa Rica

Curacao

Ecuador

El Salvador

Guatemala

Honduras

Jamaica

Nicaragua

Panama

Peru

Puerto Rico

Republica Dominicana

Trinidad & Tobago

Uruguay

Venezuela

TEAM.

We are a highly flexible and professional team which works perfectly together and have been creating and managing global learning content successfully for the past 10 years. What makes us special? Learning ability, can-do mentality and customer success orientation. When it comes to digital learning technologies, we know what matters and deliver exactly what you and your end users need.

Looking for success?

Do you have questions? Contact us.

Klaus Bockemühl-Simon
Division Manager Digital Learning

Aliferus is the right partner for companies who want to achieve their goals faster in the digital transformation, improve their processes, make their work more efficient and become sufficiently more successful. Are you one of them? We provide you with the right people, strategies and solutions. Following our cooperation, we compare your new, current situation with the previously agreed targets. This is how we make your success measurable!

LM IT Services AG

LM bundles digitization methods into tailor-made solution packages that make companies more successful.

Imprint
Data protection and privacy

Contact Germany

LM IT Services AG
Rheiner Landstr. 189
49078 Osnabrück
Germany
+49 541 40 66 40

info@lm-ag.de
How to find us

Contact USA

LM IT, LLC
14711 NE 29th Place
Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007
United States
(425) 867-0579

contact@lmitllc.com
How to find us

Einfach, besser,
schneller lernen.

Wir sind LM Digital Learning.
Was wir tun.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Menschen schnell und effizient lernen. Unsere Kunden können auf unterschiedliche Teilservices zugreifen, die alle Ebenen der digitalen Wissensvermittlung abdecken. Wir machen aus Ihren Lerninhalten globale Lern-Kampagnen, schaffen aktive Communities und interessante Incentives, die das Lernen zum Erlebnis machen. Wir bieten technischen Support, arbeiten mit Learning Management Systemen und Lokalisieren Inhalte für unterschiedliche Märkte. Sprach- und zeitzonenübergreifend. Gerne erzählen wir Ihnen, was wir noch für Sie tun können.

LEISTUNGEN.

Content & Management

Wir erstellen nach Kundenvorgaben die verschiedensten Content-Typen und stellen diese im Zielsystem bereit. Wir arbeiten problemlos mit unterschiedlichen Learning Management Systemen und setzen sprach- und zeitzonenübergreifend wirkungsvolle Online Trainings auf. Wir steigen da ein, wo Sie uns brauchen: Konzeption, Storyboard, Übertragung aus anderen Medien, Anpassung & Überarbeitung.

• Produkt- und Verkaufsschulungen
• Anwenderschulungen

Learning Technologies

Mit innovativen Learning-Lösungen kommt Ihr Content da an, wo er wirkt. Sie haben ein eigenes Learning Management System? Wunderbar Wir integrieren unsere Lösungen flexibel in Ihr bestehendes System und/oder wir analysieren, ergänzen und optimieren es. Ihr Bedarf passt nicht zu einer Standardlösung? In Zusammenarbeit mit den Spezialisten aus unserem Development-Team erstellen wir auch individuelle Komplett-Lösungen genau nach Ihrem Bedarf.

Autorensysteme:
• Lectora
• Storyline
• Captivate
• Eigene und 3rd Party Lernmanagementsysteme

User Support

Wir stellen für Sie die Schnittstelle zu Ihren Kunden bereit und sorgen auf allen Ebenen für eine schnelle Problemlösung.

Tier 1: Wir arbeiten im direkten Kontakt mit dem Endanwender der E-Learning-Angebote.

Tier 2: Wir unterstützen und klären auf zweiter Ebene als Administrator.

Tier 3: Wir bieten technische Lösungen auf Entwicklerebene.

Lokalisierung

Seit vielen Jahren übernimmt unser buntes Team aus vielen Nationalitäten und Muttersprachlern für internationale Märkte die Lokalisierung von Inhalten. Das bedeutet: Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Inhalte und Aussagen über Marktgrenzen hinweg konsistent bleiben, aber in Sprache und Tonalität genau zu Ihrem Zielmarkt passen. Sieben Sprachen in-house: Englisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Polnisch, Spanisch, Russisch, Ukrainisch. Erfolgreiche Projekte über 28 Zielsprachen.

Social Media/Community

Wir leisten Management und Monitoring von Learning Communities und planen und posten Inhalte in alle relevanten Kanäle mit dem Ziel einer höchstmöglichen Interaktionsrate. Darüber hinaus erstellen wir Content-Fahrpläne, planen Kampagnen, liefern Reportings sowie Strategie und Analysen von Social-Media-Aktivitäten.

Kampagnen

Sie suchen das große Ganze? Wir entwickeln für Sie zielgruppengerechte Online-Kampagnen, die Lerninhalte und Sonderaktionen so kombinieren, dass sie in einer Flut von verfügbaren Informationen Aufmerksamkeit erregen. Dabei rufen wir genau nach Ihrem Bedarf das Know-how ab und erbringen auf den Punkt Konzeption, Design, Umsetzung, Management bis hin zum Reporting.

WELTWEIT.

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden finden Sie überall auf der Welt. Ob in Australien oder um die Ecke, bei uns ist jeder bestens aufgehoben, der nach innovativen E-Learning-Lösungen sucht.

TEAM.

Wir sind ein flexibles und professionelles Team aus elf unterschiedlichen Menschen, die gemeinsam perfekt funktionieren und seit zehn Jahren globale Lerninhalte erstellen und managen. Was uns auszeichnet? Lernfähigkeit, Can-do-Mentalität und Kundenerfolgsorientierung. Wenn es um digitale Lerntechnologien geht, wissen wir worauf es ankommt und liefern genau das, was Sie und Ihre Endanwender brauchen.